Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Laura T. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was helpful and responsive. Everything went smoothly thanks to her.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was incredible from the beginning to all the way through. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. She made it an enjoyable experience.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Janet L. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey was very responsive when I contacted her with questions. I appreciated her prompt replies!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Julie D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey is wonderful! She responds to all calls and inquiries quickly and very pleasantly. She is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of mortgage finance and very professional. She kept us informed of the progress of along the way. We will use her again anytime we are in the market for her services. She worked closely with us to get a great rate. The closing went quickly and was handled well despite Covid19 issues. Kudos to them for preparing so well ahead of time and being so organized.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was extremely helpful, prompt and her estimates of closing costs were very close to spot on. Her positive nature and expertise made the process enjoyable. Overall, a terrific experience.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Diane M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey Francis is very knowledgeable and great with her customer service.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Donald P. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Service was timely, courteous and very professional.

4.8 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey Francis was great to deal with during entire process

4.7 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Megan R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Fantastic rates and Bailey gave amazing service!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made everything simple and straightforward in what could have been a much more complicated process. She was very pleasant, accessible and knowledgeable. We appreciated her efforts on our behalf.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is knowledgable, prompt, and extremely caring as you walk through the loan process. She explains information thoroughly and is quick to answer any questions and calm any fears or concerns. I would recommend Bailey to anyone I know in the market looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lucy L. for Bailey Francis

Chandler, AZ
I received wonderful service from Bailey. She is very attentive and communicated with me every step of the way. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Philipp H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Amazing help from bailey francis and renee poisson couldnt ask for anyone better i appreciate there help all the way

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She did everything possible to help me through this process. I'd recommend her to anyone.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey T. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey answered all of my questions in a timely manner and let me know if I was missing any required tasks or docs. I would request that Long Mortgage give a borrower at least a week before sending them Survey emails. I'm trying to move in still.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander V. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was a joy to work with! This was our first mortgage and Bailey answered all of our questions and went out of her way to make sure we were well informed before finalizing our loan. It was a great experience and I really appreciate all of Bailey's help :)

4.8 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Great advice on interest rates. Kept us informed throughout the process. Was always available and if not she called us back very quickly.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Aubrey B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very helpful and communicative. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Adam B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey promptly replied to any inquiries with any information or concerns that I had.

4.8 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey Francis alone made the experience great. We would and will continue to recommend her.

4.8 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great to work with during our home purchase. Very responsive and answered questions quickly.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was on top of everything and provided great communication through the whole loan process. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Eric W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great, she answered any questions we had throughout the process and was easy to work with.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Erin R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very responsive and knowledgeable. She was patient and made the process very simple. We would definitely use her for any future business!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey responded almost immediately to all our questions. She was very friendly and professional, as well. I would highly recommend Bailey to anyone looking to get a mortgage loan!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey demonstrated an informed positive attitude throughout the process of refinancing my mortgage without overselling the package. I was confident throughout the process.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn P. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very helpful! She always kept me informed. Bailey was an extreme pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Getting everything complete was great

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
THE INTERNET APPS AND FRIENDLY SERVICE MADE MY LOAN GO REALLY SMOOTHLY. BAILEY TOOK CARE OF ME AT EVERY SEQUENCE OF THE APPLICATION PROCESS ,THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Molly S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Fast responses!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
There were no surprises. Our loan officer told us what documents we would need, we sent them electronically through their secure website and the loan was approved in less than 30 days. I would definitely use them again if the need would arise which is the highest and best review.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Adam V. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Very professional and efficient

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
BAILEY WAS VERY PROFSSIONAL AND SUPPLIED ALL INFORMATION REQUESTED. I WOULD DEFINATLY USE HER AGIN FOR MY MORTAGES NEEDS IN THE FUTURE

4.8 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Randal B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Very min-able effort on your side to get our load done because Bailey took care of it all.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa K. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Responsiveness! Knowledge! Availability! Top notch service !!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Donald H. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive to any and all questions whenever we had any - - and answered them quickly. She explained everything in detail so we knew what was happening at all times. Bailey made this process go through very smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend her!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine S. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was very professional yet personal in her interactions with us. She explained the process to us, then was attentive through each step, making sure we were doing all we needed to do so that she could keep the process on track. We were able to close the transaction in a very timely manner, and felt that Bailey and Long Mortgage were working hard on our behalf. Thanks for a great experience!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was fantastic and answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. We really felt like our needs were a priority to her and she always took the time to help us whenever we had a question or concern. We are very happy we got to work with Bailey and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Darrell N. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey did an amazing job she is very prompt and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure working with her. She was recommended to me by a coworker since then I have recommended her to at least three coworkers. I could not ask for a more professional knowledgeable hard-working person. Her skills and confidence allowed me to enjoy what otherwise could have been a very stressful process. Sincerely Darrell.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Vaughn B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
bailey was very good. Very good to work with and was completely on top of everything.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Denny H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great communication, very helpful, willing to take time to answer questions.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great. I appreciate her patience with me. Happy to recommend her to everyone.

4.8 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Terrific experience!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The entire transaction, from start to finish, was painless. Whenever I had questions Bailey was there with prompt concise answers. I have no doubt that this went as smoothly as it did as a result of Baileys' guidance.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kay P. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey did an excellent job, keeping us informed at every step along the way and making sure everything was ready at signing time. She’s very professional in her approach and we enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Made the loan process very easy!!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey has tremendous experience in closing loans. She is patient and works methodically through the closing process. We have already recommended her to a friend who is a realtor.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was attentive and responsive through the entire process. She took the time to look into loan options and helped us select the right product for our needs. She also made sure we locked in a great loan rate. We have already recommended her.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mathew A. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Very efficient even from half way across the country

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ruben L. for Bailey Francis

Nogales, AZ
Bailey was awesome to work with. It was super easy to refi 2 of my properties and close on the same day. I will be recommending her to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made the experience great. She is knowledgeable, professional, efficient and easy to work with. I've never had a better experience with a lender!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Howard S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Had a great experience!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Three essential factors: knowledge, skills and talents (KST) Bailey demonstrates deep knowledge of her craft: the skills required to successfully apply this knowledge; and talent to communicate effectively as a teacher...one caring human to a struggling learner. — loving kindness. Brilliant! Cheers, Gregg

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey's experience, knowledge, and efficiency was incredible. She made the whole experience so easy.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
She was very responsive and handled the whole process in a professional matter.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Megan D. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey makes the process so smooth! She is very knowledgeable and responds quickly. She is wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rebecca G. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Heres the deal, I have worked with Bailey for many years, I have been doing this crazy business for 26 years. In those years, every other lender ever used; failed, repeat, every other lender failed to communicate, answer the phone, return phone calls, update etc etc. Bailey never ever fails to do all those and more. The process is all about the loan officer, not the loan company. Without good people you you have nothing. Most companies do not understand that. I pick the person.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jill B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Paul H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The outstanding team you have at Long Reality is really appreciated!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by William L. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great to work with. Kept us informed on what was happening and took our best interests in consideration.

Gary and Karen S.
Oro Valley
August 24, 2019

The whole transaction went very smoothly.


Divider

Christine H.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

It was the best! Bailey took great care of me.


Divider

Bradley H.
Tucson
August 1, 2019

Bailey Francis is an outstanding person and resource that made our home buying process a true pleasure. I always knew where we were during the process. I could never imagine that buying a home would ever be that easy!


Divider

Thomas W. and Paula D.
Tucson
August 7, 2019

Bailey did a great job. She answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely manner


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top