Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Linda S. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey was fast, efficient and very personable.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Paul S. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey was very professional and went out of her way to make the entire process simple and efficient. She constantly communicated about the status of the process in a timely manner. We've purchased a number of homes in the past and this is the smoothest transaction I have experienced.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Bailey Francis

Green Valley, AZ
Wife and I enjoyed opened,peaceful communication.great person for the right job. Made the process a real breeze.would recommend for sure!!!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Bret B. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was very professional. Knew the business. I underwrote mortgage loans for 20 yrs. She understood everything I threw at her. She was always available.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by James M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was very helpful and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Bobbie B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
THE BEST!!!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Scott B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was professional, explained documents to us clearly and was able to answer all our questions!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Secinda S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is the best! She goes above and beyond and truely cares about her clients.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Gerald D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Clear and timely communication about closing, and all expectations were met.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Cincie B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was GREAT! Very responsive, professional, calm, confident and knowledgeable. We were impressed from the very start!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Frank D. for Bailey Francis

Pima, AZ
Bailey is the epitome of professionalism. She truly cares about her clients and always responds quickly to any and all questions. The house buying process is stressful but thanks to Bailey, getting a mortgage was the easiest part. I would definitely recommend Bailey to everyone. Her knowledge, communication skills, and attention to detail are second to none. Thank you Bailey for your wonderful service.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy B. for Bailey Francis

Green Valley, AZ
Helpful, considerate, explained what needed to be done. Answered all questions promptly and considerate. I have recommended her to my friends.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
It was a pleasure working with Bailey

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Todd M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
I ultimately chose to work with Bailey because she made a great first impression. She was professional, very knowledgeable and took the necessary time to find the best option to meet out refinancing needs. She responded quickly to any questions that I had. Process was painless. I will highly recommend Bailey to others.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Ursula Y. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Very personal, constant and immediate attention, quick and accurate responses, timely updates, endlessly patient! This was our ninth home purchase and by far the easiest, least stressful experience we have had getting from application to closing.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by David Y. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Everything was smooth and Bailey anticipated all issues. These rather idiotic and childish cartoons and idiotic questionnaire formats are dampening the experience!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Paula D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey and her team are fantastic! She makes the whole process smooth, clearly explains each step, answers questions promptly and she also has given us solid advice when we asked for her input.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by David H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was fantastic. Highly recommend using her for your next home purchase!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by David R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey, was on top of everything. She also answered a couple of questions I had. She did an excellent job.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Susan B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is my go to person for my mortgage needs. She is very knowledgeable, organized and prompt.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Beth K. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was very professional and knowledgeable. She returned phone calls right away and made my entire process of refinancing very easy. Thank you so much. Bailey is awesome!!!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was quick to answer all of my questions

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Delbert G. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
This is not the first time using Bailey. She is awesome at her job and knows her stuff. She is very helpful and responsive.

4.5 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Spencer M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Fred P. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey had great communication, correct information, quick turnaround ... everything. I've obtained a lot of mortgages over the years but no one handled the process better than Bailey. I happily referred a friend to her. I can't say enough about her- a real pro!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Adam B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was always available and had the answers. This isn't my first transaction with Bailey and it's not by chance. She's extremely well versed and knowledgeable in her practice. My realtor was also thoroughly impressed with how quick and smooth Bailey made everything.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Paul E. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Loved that she responded to my questions quickly! Very professional and kind. Thx Bailey

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was always prompt with responses to my questions and always let me know when all my documents were needed.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was wonderful to work with. She answered every question along the way and was quick to respond. She made the process go smoothly! Bailey is a true asset to your team!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is very courteous and professional.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Good communication. Answered all questions we had as they arose. She was polite, friendly, and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Wayne J. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
You were always available

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa K. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey ! Exceptional customer service. Always cheerful and helpful whenever we had a question., Will definitely refer business to her!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Rolin D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great experience. Very pleasant to work with. 👍🏻

4.8 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey quickly returned calls if she was not immediately available. She was willing to help us with any questions or difficulties we encountered.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Larry R. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was just incredible. Always available to us and has a knack of making the complexities of financing a home understandable. Phone calls,texts and emails were always seen to promptly. Give her a big raise and an office with a window.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was awesome! She communicated well and kept me up to speed on every step of the loan process and was very responsive. She also coordinated extremely well with my agent and escrow. Long Mortgage had very competitive rates and overall was a great experience.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jill B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was amazing to work with! So efficient, professional and helpful. She helped to make a my real estate purchase easier.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey is great. Very knowledgeable and professional. She kept the process moving smoothly.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Marta M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
gfngf

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Elaine G. for Bailey Francis

Rio Rico, AZ
Bailey was available whenever I had questions, and she always had answers. She figured out the terms of a loan that would work best for us. It is obvious that she enjoys working with people. Bailey has a smile on her face at all times.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Bailey Francis

Rio Rico, AZ
Bailey was available to us nearly any time, day or night! She had solutions and answers for any question or problem we had during the loan process. Bailey’s positive, can-do attitude kept our loan on track and smoothed the bumps. We would hire Bailey again in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Regina D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey did a great job processing our loan. Closing was on time and as previously discussed. Coordination with a Long realtor was also a plus.

4.8 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Janice K. for Bailey Francis

Rio Rico, AZ
Easy communication

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
I have worked with many loan officers, but Bailey is by far the best. She is patient, thorough, communicative, and hardworking. She made it as smooth and painless as possible. I will NEVER use another lender!!!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Gary S. for Bailey Francis

Oracle, AZ
As an escrow officer for 30+ years, I know a bit about the mortgage loan process. Bailey and her team were on top of everything from the moment we applied to the moment we signed closing docs. She was always accessible and made our refi experience quick, smooth and easy. Anyone in the market for a new home loan or refinance should use Bailey and her team.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jessie F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey and team made this process smooth and efficient. Constant communication throughout the entire process. Professional and pleasant all around. Thank you and I would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Bonnie F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was as professional as I could ask for. Responded immediately to all questions and explained everything clear and concise. Highly recommend and thank you.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Edward M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Prompt. Very helpful, friendly and efficient.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was such a pleasure to work with throughout the refinance process. She is very responsive, always courteous, consistently friendly and a wealth of knowledge. We were very happy with the work that Bailey Francis did to make sure we had the best customer service and best product/low rate/etc. Endless thanks to Bailey for her outstanding job performance; we are every grateful.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Carol W. for Bailey Francis

Rio Rico, AZ
Bailey Francis made the process of acquiring mortgage financing the easiest and most pleasant I have had in my experience of purchasing more than half a dozen homes over the course of several decades.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph S. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey as usual is on top of her game!!!!! she and her team is dedicated and professional on what they do!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Bailey Francis

Rio Rico, AZ
You were responsive to every question.

4.5 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Edward G. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey always communicated with us with efficiency, empathy, and was extremely knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Teddy C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Extremely helpful. Made the home buying experience so much easier.

4.8 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Raina S. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey provided instruction and guidance when requested, answered our questions and was always available and we thank her.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Robert D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
This is the third time that I have worked with Bailey. Once when we originally purchased the house and twice for refinancing. She has made the entire process very easy and stress free every time. Bailey is thorough and always willing to answer my numerous questions. And i have recommended her to one of my friends.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by April A. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey went above and beyond what I would have ever thought to ask. We were able to get into our new house on time and for less than we thought originally. I am grateful for the wonderful job she did.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey did am amazing job helping our closing smooth! We can't thank and recommend her enough, she did such a wonderful job!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was WONDERFUL about answering any questions or concerns, communicating clearly what she needed from us, and being so flexible around schedules.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by James A. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we closed on time and was very good at communicating what she needed from us.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by JoAnn M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was always available to speak with us. She kept us informed every step of the way. We appreciate her knowledge and assistance which made this whole process go smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
At 70, moving is a huge job no matter the distance or $$$. After initialy chatting with Bailey, I was confident we were in trust worthy hands on the finance portion which enabled us to focus on the other aspects of moving. Bailey was very timely in her communications & precise with her requests of additional information with us to help speed the process during challenging Covid obstacles. Thx much, Bailey & Team

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kate C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey came highly recommended. She was a delight to work with - knowledgeable, thoughtful, and quick to help. The process from start to finish was seamless.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is very friendly, communicative, and responsive to questions. She helped ease our concerns regarding the home buying process. She was a joy to work with!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Baily is very pleasant and did an excellent job… Thank you very much for making this transaction easy and fun…

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Bailey Francis

Oracle, AZ
Very helpful and professional. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Luis N. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She was very responsive and quickly and clearly answered all of our questions. She made the process go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mary K. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was quick to respond, provided accurate information, and helped the process move quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lloyd T. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was fantastic! She kept us aware of every step in the process, answered any questions we had, and did so in a very pleasant and professional way!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Roland A. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made my VA refi so easy for me. She always responded to me and my questions promptly and knowledgeably. Her explanations were always really easy to understand. I will definitely use her again and will be referring her to my friends and family whenever they need a great loan officer. Thank you so much Bailey.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald C. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Great working Bailey Francis

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence Z. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey made it great! She’s a real pro and a great person.

4.5 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Allen S. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Dry on top of the process Willing to the time to walk/ talk thru issues!!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Beverly C. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey Francis is friendly, efficient, responsive and highly knowledgeable—a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is friendly, informative and quick to respond to all questions! She makes the loan process a breeze!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Ben K. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
I really appreciated how diligent Bailey was throughout the process. She gives honest advice and is easy to talk to which very valuable for clients dealing with the complicated process from loans. She accounts for all details which makes the whole process smooth and easy to understand. If I ever needed to refinance or get another loan, Bailey would for sure be my go-to consultant.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Working with Bailey was wonderful. She responded quickly to any questions we had. She was always available for consultation. What a great experience!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey was a joy to work with and made our process much simpler than we were thinking it would be. She was on top of every step along the way and communicated regularly and clearly. We even had some laughs along the way. If you have a choice for a loan officer, Bailey will not disappoint you! Mr. & Mrs. D. Miller

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel H. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey Francis was wonderful to work with, she answered all of our questions and helped us understand our options. This was our second time working with Bailey and I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Susan D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is a asset to your company. She has a great personality, she is professional and we thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She is well organized and kept us informed every step of the way! Many thanks, Sincerely James and Susan Dolan plus our dog Kino

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Very professional yet a personable experience.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Mary M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was most helpful. Answered all questions. And was always very very pleasant and friendly

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was wonderful. Communication was quick and clear. Followup was much appreciated!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Eric M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Great service!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brian H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is always available for help and guidance and made the process incredibly easy. I have and will recommend everyone I know to her. I have done multiple transactions with her and if I have to do it again I will!!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great communication and support!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mark G. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
A return client who would recommend her services to anyone. Excellent communicator from the beginning to the end of the loan process. Seamless execution and extremely professional service.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Anh N. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey does a good job - she is good at leading the client through the process and is very efficient in that process. She is the best both those worlds.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Gary S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was an incredible resource. She was thorough and patient with all of our (many) questions and personable to boot. She went above and beyond in many ways, taking our calls even at unusual hours--which helped us land our first home before somebody else could scoop it up. I would definitely work with Bailey again, and I would easily recommend her to friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Genesis L. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made this experience and every experience so much easier. She answers every question without hesitation. I will definitely recommend her to everyone! Thank you Bailey, I greatly appreciate everything you did for me.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Chris W. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
From the beginning to the end of our loan process, you always had the answers to ours questions, and gave us the advice we needed to move ahead. Thanks for the great job you did on our loan. Chris & Shirley Webster

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dale R. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was absolutely the best. She was knowledgeable, professional, great at communication and follow up, plus she was the most pleasant person. We wholeheartedly recommend her.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Clear communication throughout the process. Fantastic work by her throughout.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
I have worked with Bailey 3 times now, and cannot say enough great things about her! She is super attentive and very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Colin M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She actual cares about our interests and not just her own.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Scott W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is an essential part of Long Mortgage, my wife and I are incredibly satisfied with the service and professionalism we received during the tedious process in our lending for our new home. We would gladly refer anyone to work with Bailey!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Fantastic customer care, friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, just an overall great person.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great responsiveness and pro active communication. Always patient & pleasant!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey patiently explained all of our options and made the application process simple and easy.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is wonderful- she spent a lot of time with us helping us understand options and find a great mortgage refi that met our goals. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend working with her!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Paul B. for Bailey Francis

Sahuarita, AZ
Communication with Bailey was great throughout the process. She made all steps from application through signing very simple and quick.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Leann F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Exceptional communication skills. Thanks for tour hard work!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Richard F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The whole process was super easy!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Damian C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Very professional and helpful . Made my first time home buying so exceptional . I love your whole team

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Mary S. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Very professional, responsive and extremely helpful.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cheri S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very professional and courteous throughout our home buying process. It can be a stressful time purchasing a home out of state and we relied on her expertise to have all DocuSign paperwork completed for our review/signature in addition to helping us to compile the necessary documents for our mortgage. She was top notch and made the mortgage process smooth. I highly recommend Bailey as a Mortage Consultant to make the buying process to go as smooth as silk.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Effective communication

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Amy O. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was on top of everything and made the whole process very easy.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very knowledgeable and patient. First time buyer, nervous about the process. Bailey made the whole process super simple and kept us informed along the way

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Justin J. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is great! She has helped me get to the closing table with a mortgage and a Re-Fi. If there is a third in my future, there is no question that I will be calling her. Outstanding service!! Thank you Bailey!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie G. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very helpful and patient with us! I thought buying a home and getting a mortgage would be complicated and scary, but it wasn't at all. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jenifer J. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey is always very patient and explains all of your options. She is very good about staying in contact throughout the transaction. I recommend her to all of my clients too!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Easy transaction

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
From the very beginning, Bailey and her team were so helpful explaining all the details to purchase our new home. She took time to text, call, and email at anytime of day and any day of the week. Each step along the way was clearly explained and completed with utmost professionalism and in a timely fashion. Thank you Bailey for all you did for us to make our home buying a successful and fun opportunity. - The Waltons.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was responsive, anticipated what we might need, clear in defining process and next step, and professional.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Greg P. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was outstanding throughout! Her communication and creativity were outstanding and went above and beyond in every way 🙏 Bailey exceeded all expectations and worth some unforeseen challenges beyond in. She represents your Un organization incredibly well!👍

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina H. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was awesome to work with. She kept in touch with us frequently throughout the loan process. My husband dealt more directly with Bailey but I was always copied on email communication. In the earlier phases of the loan process Bailey made herself available outside what might be considered “normal” business hours and was always quick to respond when we reached out first. Thank you, Bailey, for going the extra mile for us and providing “over the top” service! Kris Hornback

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kelli H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Quick responses and good communication

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Laura T. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was helpful and responsive. Everything went smoothly thanks to her.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was incredible from the beginning to all the way through. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. She made it an enjoyable experience.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Janet L. for Bailey Francis

Saddlebrooke, AZ
Bailey was very responsive when I contacted her with questions. I appreciated her prompt replies!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Julie D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey is wonderful! She responds to all calls and inquiries quickly and very pleasantly. She is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of mortgage finance and very professional. She kept us informed of the progress of along the way. We will use her again anytime we are in the market for her services. She worked closely with us to get a great rate. The closing went quickly and was handled well despite Covid19 issues. Kudos to them for preparing so well ahead of time and being so organized.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was extremely helpful, prompt and her estimates of closing costs were very close to spot on. Her positive nature and expertise made the process enjoyable. Overall, a terrific experience.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Diane M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey Francis is very knowledgeable and great with her customer service.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Donald P. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Service was timely, courteous and very professional.

4.8 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey Francis was great to deal with during entire process

4.7 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Megan R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Fantastic rates and Bailey gave amazing service!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made everything simple and straightforward in what could have been a much more complicated process. She was very pleasant, accessible and knowledgeable. We appreciated her efforts on our behalf.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey is knowledgable, prompt, and extremely caring as you walk through the loan process. She explains information thoroughly and is quick to answer any questions and calm any fears or concerns. I would recommend Bailey to anyone I know in the market looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lucy L. for Bailey Francis

Chandler, AZ
I received wonderful service from Bailey. She is very attentive and communicated with me every step of the way. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Philipp H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Amazing help from bailey francis and renee poisson couldnt ask for anyone better i appreciate there help all the way

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She did everything possible to help me through this process. I'd recommend her to anyone.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey T. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey answered all of my questions in a timely manner and let me know if I was missing any required tasks or docs. I would request that Long Mortgage give a borrower at least a week before sending them Survey emails. I'm trying to move in still.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander V. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was a joy to work with! This was our first mortgage and Bailey answered all of our questions and went out of her way to make sure we were well informed before finalizing our loan. It was a great experience and I really appreciate all of Bailey's help :)

4.8 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Great advice on interest rates. Kept us informed throughout the process. Was always available and if not she called us back very quickly.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Aubrey B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very helpful and communicative. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Adam B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey promptly replied to any inquiries with any information or concerns that I had.

4.8 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey Francis alone made the experience great. We would and will continue to recommend her.

4.8 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great to work with during our home purchase. Very responsive and answered questions quickly.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was on top of everything and provided great communication through the whole loan process. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Eric W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great, she answered any questions we had throughout the process and was easy to work with.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Erin R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very responsive and knowledgeable. She was patient and made the process very simple. We would definitely use her for any future business!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey responded almost immediately to all our questions. She was very friendly and professional, as well. I would highly recommend Bailey to anyone looking to get a mortgage loan!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey demonstrated an informed positive attitude throughout the process of refinancing my mortgage without overselling the package. I was confident throughout the process.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn P. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very helpful! She always kept me informed. Bailey was an extreme pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Getting everything complete was great

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
THE INTERNET APPS AND FRIENDLY SERVICE MADE MY LOAN GO REALLY SMOOTHLY. BAILEY TOOK CARE OF ME AT EVERY SEQUENCE OF THE APPLICATION PROCESS ,THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Molly S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Fast responses!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
There were no surprises. Our loan officer told us what documents we would need, we sent them electronically through their secure website and the loan was approved in less than 30 days. I would definitely use them again if the need would arise which is the highest and best review.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Adam V. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Very professional and efficient

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
BAILEY WAS VERY PROFSSIONAL AND SUPPLIED ALL INFORMATION REQUESTED. I WOULD DEFINATLY USE HER AGIN FOR MY MORTAGES NEEDS IN THE FUTURE

4.8 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Randal B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Very min-able effort on your side to get our load done because Bailey took care of it all.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa K. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Responsiveness! Knowledge! Availability! Top notch service !!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Donald H. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive to any and all questions whenever we had any - - and answered them quickly. She explained everything in detail so we knew what was happening at all times. Bailey made this process go through very smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend her!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine S. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was very professional yet personal in her interactions with us. She explained the process to us, then was attentive through each step, making sure we were doing all we needed to do so that she could keep the process on track. We were able to close the transaction in a very timely manner, and felt that Bailey and Long Mortgage were working hard on our behalf. Thanks for a great experience!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was fantastic and answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. We really felt like our needs were a priority to her and she always took the time to help us whenever we had a question or concern. We are very happy we got to work with Bailey and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Darrell N. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey did an amazing job she is very prompt and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure working with her. She was recommended to me by a coworker since then I have recommended her to at least three coworkers. I could not ask for a more professional knowledgeable hard-working person. Her skills and confidence allowed me to enjoy what otherwise could have been a very stressful process. Sincerely Darrell.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Vaughn B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
bailey was very good. Very good to work with and was completely on top of everything.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Denny H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great communication, very helpful, willing to take time to answer questions.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great. I appreciate her patience with me. Happy to recommend her to everyone.

4.8 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Terrific experience!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The entire transaction, from start to finish, was painless. Whenever I had questions Bailey was there with prompt concise answers. I have no doubt that this went as smoothly as it did as a result of Baileys' guidance.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kay P. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey did an excellent job, keeping us informed at every step along the way and making sure everything was ready at signing time. She’s very professional in her approach and we enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Made the loan process very easy!!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey has tremendous experience in closing loans. She is patient and works methodically through the closing process. We have already recommended her to a friend who is a realtor.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was attentive and responsive through the entire process. She took the time to look into loan options and helped us select the right product for our needs. She also made sure we locked in a great loan rate. We have already recommended her.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mathew A. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Very efficient even from half way across the country

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ruben L. for Bailey Francis

Nogales, AZ
Bailey was awesome to work with. It was super easy to refi 2 of my properties and close on the same day. I will be recommending her to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made the experience great. She is knowledgeable, professional, efficient and easy to work with. I've never had a better experience with a lender!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Howard S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Had a great experience!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Three essential factors: knowledge, skills and talents (KST) Bailey demonstrates deep knowledge of her craft: the skills required to successfully apply this knowledge; and talent to communicate effectively as a teacher...one caring human to a struggling learner. — loving kindness. Brilliant! Cheers, Gregg

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey's experience, knowledge, and efficiency was incredible. She made the whole experience so easy.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
She was very responsive and handled the whole process in a professional matter.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Megan D. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey makes the process so smooth! She is very knowledgeable and responds quickly. She is wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rebecca G. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Heres the deal, I have worked with Bailey for many years, I have been doing this crazy business for 26 years. In those years, every other lender ever used; failed, repeat, every other lender failed to communicate, answer the phone, return phone calls, update etc etc. Bailey never ever fails to do all those and more. The process is all about the loan officer, not the loan company. Without good people you you have nothing. Most companies do not understand that. I pick the person.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jill B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Paul H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The outstanding team you have at Long Reality is really appreciated!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by William L. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great to work with. Kept us informed on what was happening and took our best interests in consideration.

Gary and Karen S.
Oro Valley
August 24, 2019

The whole transaction went very smoothly.


Divider

Christine H.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

It was the best! Bailey took great care of me.


Divider

Bradley H.
Tucson
August 1, 2019

Bailey Francis is an outstanding person and resource that made our home buying process a true pleasure. I always knew where we were during the process. I could never imagine that buying a home would ever be that easy!


Divider

Thomas W. and Paula D.
Tucson
August 7, 2019

Bailey did a great job. She answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely manner


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top