Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on June 7, 2021

Reviewed by Allison C. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey and her team were easy to work with, on top of the details, and made everything easy.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Gregg F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Everything was done professionally, quickly, and mostly online. It made the experience simple and quick.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by John H. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey is the most competent, professional, effective mortgage professional with whom I have ever worked. You cannot overstate her management skills, combined with her personal approach. Thank you, Bailey.

4.8 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Justin B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made the process smooth and seamless. She was quick to respond to any questions we had and made everything easy for us to complete. We are so grateful for Bailey and for our first home!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Krystal T. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey Francis is an amazing miracle worker and should get a very large commission for every loan she helps go through in addition to a very large salary. Pay her more, she deserves it! I still can't believe we get to live in our dream home, and Bailey made it happen. Rockstar Miracle Worker! Thank you!!!

4.8 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Randy F. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work wit! She helped explain things to us from start to finish and was always quick to respond to emails and calls.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Carol S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Working with Bailey.

4.5 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Floyd M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Quick response to any questions that we had.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jeanne S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey answered all of my questions and made the process go so smoothly — we never had to worry about anything; she just got it done!

4.8 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Caleb B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Prompt and effective communication. Friendly service. Excellent advise.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Erica P. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was so helpful and communicative, which was amazing to have as a first time buyer.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Abraham K. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Thanks. Bailey was great. The whole process from the beginning was painless and very professional. I would give her and staff 10 stars if I could. Thanks 😊

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kiral T. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was very responsive and explained the process well. She also has a good team supporting her.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Good communication, smooth process.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Curtis H. for Bailey Francis

Vail, AZ
Bailey was great from start to finish. Always kept me updated during the entire process.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah C. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Everyone at Long Mortgage, including Bailey, was great. The process went smoothly. Our experience with Stewart Title was the exact opposite. I do not think Long Mortgage should have clients work with this company or they should at least advise them that the company has ridiculous requirements, more buyer fees, and extremely unprofessional staff.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Laura A. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Very prompt and good communication. Made our experience quick and easy.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Erin B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Buying a house is stressful but Bailey made it easy! She was always quick to answer questions and usually had sent us information before we thought to ask!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Steven S. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey Francis was my loan officer for a recent home mortgage. The service she provided was extraordinary. She was prompt and responsive, explained everything in detail, and the entire transaction went off without a hitch. I would recommend Ms. Francis and Long Mortgage to anyone seeking financing for a home purchase. Bailey was a pleasure to work with!

4.8 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
communicated well

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Clarence S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The speed to closure and on going assistance to me. I would recommend Bailey to anyone who could be apprehensive about entering a real-estate transaction.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by William B. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Things went smoothly and when items needed accomplished we were emailed the information promptly

4.8 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by C T. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
The Stewart Title Company gave us the worst experience in our lives in buying a home. Took away from joy in buying a new home.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Paul B. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey was great. This process was completely effortless. The XLR8 loan process she set me up with was very fast and required very little input from me. Bailey is the best lender I have worked with 10/10 would reccomend!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great communication during the whole process.

Gary and Karen S.
Oro Valley
August 24, 2019

The whole transaction went very smoothly.


Divider

Christine H.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

It was the best! Bailey took great care of me.


Divider

Bradley H.
Tucson
August 1, 2019

Bailey Francis is an outstanding person and resource that made our home buying process a true pleasure. I always knew where we were during the process. I could never imagine that buying a home would ever be that easy!


Divider

Thomas W. and Paula D.
Tucson
August 7, 2019

Bailey did a great job. She answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely manner


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top