Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ruben L. for Bailey Francis

Nogales, AZ
Bailey was awesome to work with. It was super easy to refi 2 of my properties and close on the same day. I will be recommending her to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey made the experience great. She is knowledgeable, professional, efficient and easy to work with. I've never had a better experience with a lender!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Howard S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Had a great experience!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Three essential factors: knowledge, skills and talents (KST) Bailey demonstrates deep knowledge of her craft: the skills required to successfully apply this knowledge; and talent to communicate effectively as a teacher...one caring human to a struggling learner. — loving kindness. Brilliant! Cheers, Gregg

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey's experience, knowledge, and efficiency was incredible. She made the whole experience so easy.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
She was very responsive and handled the whole process in a professional matter.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Megan D. for Bailey Francis

Marana, AZ
Bailey makes the process so smooth! She is very knowledgeable and responds quickly. She is wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Heres the deal, I have worked with Bailey for many years, I have been doing this crazy business for 26 years. In those years, every other lender ever used; failed, repeat, every other lender failed to communicate, answer the phone, return phone calls, update etc etc. Bailey never ever fails to do all those and more. The process is all about the loan officer, not the loan company. Without good people you you have nothing. Most companies do not understand that. I pick the person.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Paul H. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The outstanding team you have at Long Reality is really appreciated!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by William L. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Bailey was great to work with. Kept us informed on what was happening and took our best interests in consideration.

Gary and Karen S.
Oro Valley
August 24, 2019

The whole transaction went very smoothly.


Divider

Christine H.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

It was the best! Bailey took great care of me.


Divider

Bradley H.
Tucson
August 1, 2019

Bailey Francis is an outstanding person and resource that made our home buying process a true pleasure. I always knew where we were during the process. I could never imagine that buying a home would ever be that easy!


Divider

Thomas W. and Paula D.
Tucson
August 7, 2019

Bailey did a great job. She answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely manner


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top